Changing of the Seasons

I love this stamp set! There is so many things you can do with it. The set is called Lovely as A Tree and is made by Stampin’ Up!.

What I did with this card is take making material (or post it notes) and place it on my card front where I did not want any ink to transfer too.

Next I inked my stamps that I chose with Always Artichoke. Next I used my Chocolate chip marker and colored the trunk of the tree.

I stamped the tree towards the bottom of the card, then kept stamping to make it look like there were trees in the back grounds.

IMG_0218.JPG

IMG_0250.JPG

IMG_0251.JPG

Leave a Reply

