Landscape Workshop

DSC_0037-001

So I am getting ready for my workshop this weekend and completely went blank on what to do! Serious creative block!! I know, nothing like last minute planning as well! lol

Thank goodness for Pintrest! I came across one of Michelle Zindorf’s cards and tutorials. SAVED BY THE BELL!

I whipped up this card for my workshop and managed to whip up a couple of different variations of it as well! I know looking at some of here designs you think, “No way I can do that, its way too complicated!” But in all reality, it was very easy to do and the tutorials are very well put together to help with creating it.

I did use Flower Soft on the tree to add a little something,something. If you don’t have any no worries I found a tutorial on how to make your own.!!

Supplies:

Stamps: Sheltering Tree

Inks: Basic Grey, Soft Sky, Versafine Black Ink

Paper: Whisper White, Wild Wasabi

Misc Supplies: Flower Soft, Eclipse Masking Tape, Daubers

4 thoughts on “Landscape Workshop

  1. That’s gorgeous, I’ll have to check out the tutorial because it really does look like something beyond my abilities! Also makes me wish I’d picked up the Flower Soft I saw on clearance at my LSS a couple of months ago. I’d never heard of it, and wasn’t really sure if I was just hoarding or not, lol.

    Like

  2. Gorgeous card design! I love Michelle- she has been here (at my house) a couple of times for her traveling workshops- she is amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

