Sale-A-Bration Goodies!

DSC_0044 This is one of the goodies I got for free from the Sale-A-Bration Promotion now going on at Stampin’ Up!

If you spend $50.00 between January 1, 2015 through March 31,2015, you can choose from the Sale-A-Bration catalog free merchandise! EVEN better for every $50.00 you earn a free item! So take advantage and stock up!!!!!

This particular set is awesome! I chose the Photopolymer Set, which by far is my favorite because you can easily see where you stamp. The other plus, when I received this set I noticed that Stampin’ Up! has “tagged” the edges of the stamp to help with the order of placement of this stamp.

Supplies:

Stamps: Lotus Blossom Stamp Set

Paper: Painted Blooms Designer Series Paper 

3 thoughts on “Sale-A-Bration Goodies!

  1. I love this set so much- missed my demo’s workshop last month…. But will have to get it at some point! Your colors are wonderful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

