Happy Mother’s Day!!

DSC_0010-001

I hope you all have a great Mother’s Day this weekend!

I am looking forward to it, it is suppose to be beautiful out.

My kids were having the great debate this evening as to what they

are going to make me for breakfast! lol This should be interesting!

Last time they did I had Coke and cereal in bed. But it’s the thought that counts…right?!

I am also hoping to get some stuff done around the house from when my

Stampin’ Up! order comes with the new stuff from the new Annual Catalog!

I can wait to get my hands on that!

Supplies: Stamps: Apothecary Art Stamp Set Crazy About You Clear Stamp Set Paper: Cherry Cobbler Cardstock Tools: Labels Collection Framelit Dies Cherry Cobbler Blendabilities Set Lacy Brocade Embossing Folder

5 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day!!

  1. Very pretty card!
    Coke and cereal breakfast, that’s too funny. My kids aren’t great at the “breakfast in bed thing”. I usually get dinner instead.

    Like

Leave a Reply

